GRAFFITI has arrived everywhere, almost

Chris Brown’s latest album was finally released about a week ago and I am so so so satisfied ! I pre-ordered mine because for only $20.99 I get the deluxe version, which has 6 extra songs, and a humungous poster (6 ft tall to be exact)! And may I say Chris is looking mighty fine (;
On the flip sides, Breezy went loco on his twitter since major stores such as Walmart didn’t have his album out on the shelves. Cover your ears kids.

“What the fuck I gotta do?” “I’m tired of this shit,” Breezy wrote on Twitter.
“Major stores r blackballing my cd. Not stockin the shelves and lying to costumers. What the fuck do i gotta do…”

All I got to say is that is pretty damn unfair and good thing I pre-ordered mine! Anyways, Breezy decided he had to check it out for himself. You can uncover your ears kids:
“JUST WAS AT WALMART IN wallingford CT,844 north colony.. the didnt even have my album in the back… not on shelves, saw for myself ” “we talked to the managers and the didnt even know anything. wow!!! but they had alicia keys album ready for release for this tuesday comin. ” “the manager told me that when there are new releases its mandatory to put em on the shelves.. BUT NO SIGN OF #GRAFFITI. BS ”

DON’T WORRY CHRIS, I SURE GOT YOUR BACK (:
Photobucket
Anyways, I chose my 5 fav songs from his album
and may I say it wasn’t easy to choose:
I.Y.A.
Lucky Me
Pass Out
For Ur Love
I Love U

Leave a Reply

