Give to love, Love to give – Forever 21

Found this on The Skinny, Forever 21’s blog
DECEMBER 18, 2009 | 13:37 PM

Quote of the day! “A huge part of being a seriously stylish individual is giving back.” Today marks the launch of our celebrity-designed t-shirt collection. The best part? When you buy a t-shirt, two-thirds of your purchase price (100% of our profits) will go to the Starlight Children’s Foundation, to help support children with serious illnesses, and their families. This in a great cause to get involved with this holiday season, and we just wanted to say thanks to our amazing A-listers who took the time to be involved and give back. Give to love, love to give. That’s our motto this season. What’s yours?

MY WORDS
A-list celebrities such as Paris Hilton, Demi Lovato, and Corbin Bleu created their very own T-shirts along with a statement for people to purchase while donating ! I say this is awesome ! Click the picture to choose your own statement ! I chose Demi Lovato’s because it was my favorite design and I think she is just an awesome person in general. I wish that Selena Gomez made one because she is practically my idol . Strange? I dont care . but I hope you do your part and just take a look at these shirts. If you do tell me which you like the most ! and why ?

Leave a Reply

