Not fashion related, but a must read

So basically this is some what how I imagine my future husband lol. I love Justin Nozuka !!
He is so talented, I am yet to find a song by him that I don’t like. This song is by far my favorite song by him. Scratch that, my favorite song of all time. I’ve loved it for quite some time and I just can’t get over it. It’s so emotional and deep. You just HAVE to hear it.

One response to “Not fashion related, but a must read

  1. I read this forum since 2 weeks and now i have decided to register to share with you my ideas. 🙂

Leave a Reply

