fierce

This chick right here is mad hot ! Those spikes are so fierce. So right now I’m writing a letter to my penpal from English class. Right now we have an intresting project going on. Everyone in all the senior English classes have a part during the Vietnam War, whether a wife of a soldier, or a soldier, or a nurse, or a student etc. I so happen to be a nurse at war and I’m writing my “husband” who is in college. And I have to write to him about whatever I want. This time we had to write about a certain article and I got a article on Lucille Ball. Quite intresting right ?

-Camillelele ❤

Leave a Reply

